Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Indian Springs State Park
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Sep 5, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Indian Springs Volunteer Project - Your State Parks Day
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 9 AM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Join the Friends of Indian Springs State Park for a volunteer project on the park. We will be planting a pollinator garden to attract bees, butterflies, and other pollinators to the park. The garden will also function as a teaching tool for future park programs. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sock Hop
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 6 PM to 9 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Dust off your poodle skirts and letter sweaters and join in the Sock Hop! Enjoy music, dancing, and refreshments at the Stone Pavilion. $2 plus $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Storytime with Santa
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 6 PM to 9 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Santa Claus is coming to Indian Springs State Park. Children will enjoy stories with Santa, reindeer games, crafts, cookies, and hot chocolate. Remember the evening with a free picture with Santa! Meet at the Stone Pavilion. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
 

Free Mobile App! eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks