Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Indian Springs State Park
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Jul 4, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Sep 5, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Indian Springs Volunteer Project - Your State Parks Day
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 9 AM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Join the Friends of Indian Springs State Park for a volunteer project on the park. There is no parking fee for volunteers on Your State Parks Day, so stay for the day and enjoy Your State Park! 770-504-2277.
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sock Hop
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 6 PM to 9 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Dust off your poodle skirts and letter sweaters and join in the Sock Hop! Enjoy music, dancing, and refreshments at the Stone Pavilion. $2 plus $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Storytime with Santa
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 6 PM to 9 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
Santa Claus is coming to Indian Springs State Park. Children will enjoy stories with Santa, reindeer games, crafts, cookies, and hot chocolate. Remember the evening with a free picture with Santa! Tours of Idlewilde, the historic house used as the park office, will be available. Meet at the Stone Pavilion. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Tour the Museum
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 2 PM to 4 PM
Indian Springs State Park - Flovilla, GA
The Indian Springs State Park Museum will be open the first Saturday of each month from 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm. A staff member or park volunteer will be available to answer questions about the park, its history, and upcoming events. $5 parking. 770-504-2277.
 

Free Mobile App! eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks