Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Don Carter State Park
  Saturday, January 10, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Volunteer Work Day
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 9 AM to 12 PM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Come join the Friends of Don Carter State Park every second Saturday of the month to participate in a variety of volunteer projects. Meet at park's visitor center. 678-450-7726.
  Saturday, February 14, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Volunteer Work Day
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015 9 AM to 12 PM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Come join the Friends of Don Carter State Park every second Saturday of the month to participate in a variety of volunteer projects. Meet at park's visitor center. 678-450-7726.
  Saturday, March 14, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Volunteer Work Day
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015 9 AM to 12 PM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Come join the Friends of Don Carter State Park every second Saturday of the month to participate in a variety of volunteer projects. Meet at park's visitor center. 678-450-7726.
  Saturday, April 11, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Volunteer Work Day
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 9 AM to 12 PM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Come join the Friends of Don Carter State Park every second Saturday of the month to participate in a variety of volunteer projects. Meet at park's visitor center. 678-450-7726.
  Saturday, May 9, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Volunteer Work Day
Saturday, May 9, 2015 9 AM to 12 PM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Come join the Friends of Don Carter State Park every second Saturday of the month to participate in a variety of volunteer projects. Meet at park's visitor center. 678-450-7726.
  Saturday, June 13, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Volunteer Work Day
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015 9 AM to 12 PM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Come join the Friends of Don Carter State Park every second Saturday of the month to participate in a variety of volunteer projects. Meet at park's visitor center. 678-450-7726.
  Saturday, September 26, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Your State Parks Day Shoreline Cleanup
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 8 AM
Don Carter State Park - Gainesville, GA
Join us in supporting Don Carter State Park by participating in a shoreline cleanup. More details coming soon. 678-450-7726.
 

Free Mobile App! eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks