Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Red Top Mountain State Park
  Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Jr. Ranger Day Camp: 6-8 year olds
Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 9 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Cartersville, GA
Kids aged 6-8 will join Ranger Marcus for a three-day nature adventure. See live animals, go on a scavenger hunt, make crafts, and more. Space is limited and pre-registration is required. Registration begins Friday, April 25. $45 plus $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
  Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Jr. Ranger Day Camp: 6-8 year olds
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 9 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Cartersville, GA
Kids aged 6-8 will join Ranger Marcus for a three-day nature adventure. See live animals, go on a scavenger hunt, make crafts, and more. Space is limited and pre-registration is required. Registration begins Friday, April 25. $45 plus $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
  Thursday, June 5, 2014
Jr. Ranger Day Camp: 6-8 year olds
Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 9 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Cartersville, GA
Kids aged 6-8 will join Ranger Marcus for a three-day nature adventure. See live animals, go on a scavenger hunt, make crafts, and more. Space is limited and pre-registration is required. Registration begins Friday, April 25. $45 plus $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
  Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Day Camp (9-12 year olds)
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 9 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Cartersville, GA
Kids ages 9-12 will join a Park Ranger for a 3-day nature adventure. Go geocaching, hiking, boating, and more. Registration required. $45 plus $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
  Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Day Camp (9-12 year olds)
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 9 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Cartersville, GA
Kids ages 9-12 will join a Park Ranger for a 3-day nature adventure. Go geocaching, hiking, boating, and more. Registration required. $45 plus $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
  Thursday, June 19, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Day Camp (9-12 year olds)
Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 9 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Cartersville, GA
Kids ages 9-12 will join a Park Ranger for a 3-day nature adventure. Go geocaching, hiking, boating, and more. Registration required. $45 plus $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
 

Free Mobile App!Tons of Fun eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks