Campfire and Story Time

Friday, Jun 30, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Jul 7, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Jul 14, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Jul 21, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Friday, Jul 28, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 (7:30 PM to 8:30 PM)
more dates...

Join our ranger at the campground for a fun filled hour of stories around the campfire. Stories are free and s'mores are available for purchase.

Parking fee: $5
Event Phone: 706-344-1500

Handicapped Accessible

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook
Location
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge
280 Amicalola Falls State Park Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Directions

GPS Coordinates:

N 34.562652 | W -84.247627
Located 15 miles northwest of Dawsonville on Highway 52. Take Highway 53 west to Highway 183 north to Highway 52 east.


BLUE-A-1
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge
280 Amicalola Falls State Park Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534 View Details


  34.562652
Amicalola Falls State Park and Lodge