Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Red Top Mountain State Park
  Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia H2O-lympics!
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 10 AM to 11 AM
  Handicapped Accessible 
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Hey Kids, ages 7 years and older! Come compete against each other in four simple but fun experiments to discover the amazing adhesive and cohesive properties of water molecules. Registration is required. E-mail Ranger Marcus at marcus.toft@gadnr.org to sign up. $1 per participant $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
  Friday, August 8, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Geocaching 101
Friday, Aug 8, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Geocaching is a high-tech treasure hunt. Learn the basics of this fun and addicting game and then go in search of a cache. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
  Friday, August 15, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Geocaching 101
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Geocaching is a high-tech treasure hunt. Learn the basics of this fun and addicting game and then go in search of a cache. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
  Friday, August 22, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Geocaching 101
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Geocaching is a high-tech treasure hunt. Learn the basics of this fun and addicting game and then go in search of a cache. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
  Friday, August 29, 2014
Get Outdoors Georgia Geocaching 101
Friday, Aug 29, 2014 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Geocaching is a high-tech treasure hunt. Learn the basics of this fun and addicting game and then go in search of a cache. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Tons of Fun 
 

Free Mobile App!Tons of Fun eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks