Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Walking Tour: Haunted Dahlonega's Spirits, Legends & Lore
Monday, Oct 31, 2016 7 PM to 8 PM
Dahlonega Gold Museum Historic Site - Dahlonega, GA
Boo! Join this leisurely walking tour to learn about haunted Dahlonega and the town's rich gold history. Tour run by Friends of Dahlonega Gold Museum. Tours last one hour. $10. 706-864-2257.