Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Crooked River State Park
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Camp - Ages 6-8
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 until Friday, Jun 5, 2015 8 AM to 12 PM
Crooked River State Park - St. Marys, GA
Children will participate in activities that focus on the outdoors and work toward earning a Junior Ranger badge. Activities include outdoor skills, trail walks, birding, and more. Space is limited and registration is required. $40.00 per student $5 parking. 912-882-5256.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Camp - Ages 9-12
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 until Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 8 AM to 12 PM
Crooked River State Park - St. Marys, GA
Children will participate in activities that focus on the outdoors and work toward earning a Junior Ranger badge. Activities include outdoor skills, trail walks, birding, and more. Space is limited and registration is required. $40.00 per student $5 parking. 912-882-5256.
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Camp - Ages 9-12
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 until Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 8 AM to 12 PM
Crooked River State Park - St. Marys, GA
Children will participate in activities that focus on the outdoors and work toward earning a Junior Ranger badge. Activities include outdoor skills, trail walks, birding, and more. Space is limited and registration is required. $40.00 per student $5 parking. 912-882-5256.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Adventure Camp
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015 until Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 9 AM to 4 PM
Crooked River State Park - St. Marys, GA
Kids age 10-13 come out and enjoy 3 days of outdoor adventure. Kayaking, fishing, hiking, outdoor skills, photography, and environmental education and more. Space is limited, reservations required. $95.00/student $5 parking. 912-882-5256.
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Ranger Camp - Ages 6-12
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015 until Thursday, Jul 23, 2015 8 AM to 12 PM
Crooked River State Park - St. Marys, GA
Children will participate in activities that focus on the outdoors and work toward earning a Junior Ranger badge. Activities include outdoor skills, trail walks, birding, and more. Space is limited and registration is required. $40.00 per student $5 parking. 912-882-5256.
 

Free Mobile App! eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks