Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Florence Marina State Park
  Saturday, January 17, 2015
Junior Rangers at Florence Marina
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 10 AM to 3 PM
Florence Marina State Park - Omaha, GA
Day camp for children ages 6 to 12. Topics covering nature and history. Preregistration required. $5.00 plus $5 parking. 229-838-4706.
  Saturday, February 7, 2015
Junior Rangers at Florence Marina
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015 10 AM to 3 PM
Florence Marina State Park - Omaha, GA
Day camp for children ages 6 to 12. Topics covering nature and history. Preregistration required. $5.00 plus $5 parking. 229-838-4706.
  Monday, June 15, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Rangers
Monday, Jun 15, 2015 until Thursday, Jul 23, 2015 10 AM to 3 PM
Florence Marina State Park - Omaha, GA
Children ages 7 to 12 will experience nature first-hand with nature hikes, nature oriented arts and crafts, and survival techniques. Bring a lunch M-W. Lunch will be provided on Thursday. $25 per person $25 plus $5 parking. 229-838-4706.
  Monday, July 20, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Junior Rangers
Monday, Jul 20, 2015 to Thursday, Jul 23, 2015 10 AM to 3 PM
Florence Marina State Park - Omaha, GA
Children ages 7 to 12 will experience nature first-hand with nature hikes, nature oriented arts and crafts, and survival techniques. Bring a lunch M-W. Lunch will be provided on Thursday. $25 per person $25 plus $5 parking. 229-838-4706.
  Saturday, December 19, 2015
Junior Rangers at Florence Marina
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 10 AM to 3 PM
Florence Marina State Park - Omaha, GA
Day camp for children ages 6 to 12. Topics covering nature and history. Preregistration required. $5.00 plus $5 parking. 229-838-4706.
 

Free Mobile App! eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks