Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
ZIP SEARCH:  go  
Red Top Mountain State Park
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Harvest at the Homestead
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 11 AM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Fall was a busy time at old homesteads. Join us by the log cabin for old-timy toys and games, crafts, blacksmithing, cooking and more. Also enjoy the park's trails, picnic areas, fishing and boating. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Harvest at the Homestead
Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 11 AM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Fall was a busy time at old homesteads. Join us by the log cabin for old-timy toys and games, crafts, blacksmithing, cooking and more. Also enjoy the park's trails, picnic areas, fishing and boating. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Get Outdoors Georgia Beautify Outdoor Classroom & Create a Pollinator Garden - Your State Parks Day
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 10 AM to 2 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Put finishing touches on our new outdoor classroom, explore the climbing area and help with the nature art area. Plus help install a pollinator garden to attract monarch butterflies and insects. We'll spruce up our backyard wildlife habitat, pulling weeds. Parking is free for volunteers. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Friday, October 9, 2015
Halloween Hayrides
Friday, Oct 9, 2015 6 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Take a spooky hayride through the haunted forest and along Lake Allatoona's mystery-filled trails. Reservations are required and fill up quickly. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Halloween Hayrides
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015 6 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Take a spooky hayride through the haunted forest and along Lake Allatoona's mystery-filled trails. Reservations are required and fill up quickly. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Friday, October 16, 2015
Halloween Hayrides
Friday, Oct 16, 2015 6 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Take a spooky hayride through the haunted forest and along Lake Allatoona's mystery-filled trails. Reservations are required and fill up quickly. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Halloween Hayrides
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 6 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Take a spooky hayride through the haunted forest and along Lake Allatoona's mystery-filled trails. Reservations are required and fill up quickly. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Friday, October 23, 2015
Halloween Hayrides
Friday, Oct 23, 2015 6 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Take a spooky hayride through the haunted forest and along Lake Allatoona's mystery-filled trails. Reservations are required and fill up quickly. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Halloween Hayrides
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 6 PM
Red Top Mountain State Park - Acworth, GA
Take a spooky hayride through the haunted forest and along Lake Allatoona's mystery-filled trails. Reservations are required and fill up quickly. $5 parking. 770-975-0055.
 

Free Mobile App! eNews GeorgiaAmerica's State Parks